Would you like to earn a passive income of at least $8000.00 per year? Not in the "casino economy" but with a real value investment of the lowest risk class? How much are you willing to invest? 

To receive $8,000.00 a year, $266,000.00 is to be deposited into a savings account with 3% interest.

Or you invest in an apartment in a privileged location in Panama and hope to find a solvent long-term tenant. After deducting all expenses, you can expect a return of 5.5%. Investment for this: $145,000.00

Still close to the "low risk class" would be the S&P 500 stock index. According to Investopedia, the long-term return here is 7%. To earn an average of $8,000.00 per year, you would still have to invest $114,000.00

How about a one-time investment of only $49,500 for a 13% or $8,000 yearly ROI (return on investment) ? 

One of the best investment opportunities "made in Panama"

Lowest risk class - yields around 13%

Panama Greenhouse Invest

Welcome to

THE NEXT BIG THING

This investment is decoupled from general market risks and has the support of the largest companies and the government of Panama!

The AgBox Greenhouses are the most efficient way of agricultural food production:

 

Controlled environmental conditions

Saves farmland, water and labour costs

Provides more production cycles, as production is independent of weather and season

Flexible reaction to demand changes even within a one-year period

gh14.png

FACTS & NUMBERS

  • Purchase of a turnkey high-tech greenhouse structure of 250 m2

  • Purchase price $ 49,500 - discount from 2 units

  • Notarized title deed

  • Management contract 30 years with renewal option

  • Projected return 13%-17% per year

  • First harvest in the second year

  • Profit disbursement always in the 1st quarter of the following year 

  • Profit distribution 85% in favor of the investor, 15% AgVisor

  • Projected net income per year between $8130 and $11450

gh13.png

Think big - why investments in smart farming are vital for survival

Only 4% of the earth's surface can still be used as farmland. Desertification and the construction industry are competing with the scarce resources, with the result that the agricultural land available will decline to 3.7% by 2030. As the world's population continues to grow, food production must be increased by 70% according to the FAO (Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations)!

So there is a need for optimization. In order to be able to produce much more in less ground, intelligent greenhouse structures are necessary. Up to now, small investors had no market access to participate in this lucrative growth sector.

Savety First!

Diversification has always been right. But never more important than today. The world is in upheaval and the trends are already clearly visible. Below you will find the three key factors for asset protection in the future:

The most important thing right now? To protect your assets SAFELY through the troubled years.

1. Invest inflation-proof in tangible assets

Even before "Corona", interest rate cuts to zero and the massive purchase of government and corporate bonds had led to an astronomical multiplication of the "casino industry" (stocks, derivates, etc.) and to its complete decoupling from the real goods markets. The shutdown has destroyed supply chains and left many companies to die a slow death.  

A PC can be started at the push of a button, but not a destroyed economy. Now further trillions are being printed, so that an overall lower supply of goods is counterbalanced by another extremely inflated money supply. Many experts see hyperinflation as inevitable after a short phase of deflation.

Strategy recommendation: Get out of bits & bytes and invest in stable tangible assets

2. Out of unstable currencies

Post-pandemic economic recovery programs cost trillions of dollars. Who has to pay - through additional income taxes, property taxes, and solidarity programs? The middle class. That's why it may be reasonable to diversify your assets outside your residential country as well if you don't live in Panama. 

3. Adapting to social acceptance

The global zeitgeist o social climate, controlled by NGOs and the mass media through campaigns, protest movements and international conferences, will finally be incorporated into laws by the states.

The consequence? Future investments must be CO2-neutral, sustainable and probably also vegan

WHY PANAMA CAN BE THE FIRST CHOICE FOR THE DIVERSIFICATION OF YOUR ASSETS

Panama Invest Greenhouse

Panama's economy has known only one direction for three decades - upwards! The average economic growth is on average twice as high as that of Latin America. The rating agency Moody's sees Panama in 2021 as the richest country in Latin America after "Corona" and hence as the winner from the crisis. 

Since Panama has been using the US dollar for more than 100 years and does not have its own central bank, money cannot be created from nothing and thus the currency cannot be inflated.  

Foreign income is tax free in Panama. Domestic income from agriculture is also tax free up to $350000.

gh12 invest in Panama.png
Panama Investieren Residencia

Thanks to the Panama Canal, through which almost 8% of all world trade passes, the country has stable revenues. Even during the Corona shutdown, container transport via Panama increased by 12% from January - May 2020.

 

Due to its excellent infrastructure and the largest free trade zone in the western hemisphere, Panama is the logistics hub for many multinational corporations and international organizations such as the WHO. So the outlook for future-oriented agricultural business are excellent. 

Economic stability and embedding in international structures are also the guarantee for social stability. Panama is one of the safest countries in Latin America.

Panama Investieren Farmland.jpg

We at kwObarrio (KELLER WILLIAS REAL ESTATE PANAMA) are working exclusively with an exceptional international company that operates high-tech permaculture and greenhouse hydroponics and has launched the largest greenhouse structure in Central America in 2018 in the presence of the Panamanian Minister of Agriculture. Smart Farming has already been in operation for many years with an Israeli high-tech company belonging to the holding, in Peru on over 80,000 hectares.

 

The company is expanding in Panama and we are pleased to open the door to two unique and secure investments.

Own your very own fully-managed high-tech Greenhouse in PANAMA

A world leading development and management group for smart farming is massively expanding in Panama. The recipe for success is participation concepts using state-of-the-art technology and artificial intelligence, resulting in a win-win situation for both sides. In Panama, for example, over 3000 hectares of farmland are already being managed in a "finca-in-the-box" concept for small investors. Profit sharing 70%/30% in favour of the landowner. 

Since 2018, the group has made additional investments in gigantic greenhouses to operate state-of-the-art hydroponics. The products are purchased by Panama's largest food chains. And they are begging for more goods!

You acquire a high-tech turnkey green house structure with the latest irrigation technology from Israel and a 30-year management contract (with an extension option)

Yeah - right: The customers are begging for more goods!

Panama still imports 85% of its food, although this country has infinite resources for agricultural production: water, fertile soil and a year-round tropical climate. In addition, there is a first-class infrastructure for export.

Since the Corona crisis, food safety has been at the top of the government's priority list!

The multinational high-tech farm development company has been cooperating with the Panamanian government for years in the areas of water supply, education, land development for organic production and sustainability in agriculture. The declared goal of the company is not only to reduce Panama's dependence on food imports, but to increase the gross domestic product in this sector to 20% with the exports of the group of companies. 

BECOME A GREENHOUSE INVESTOR NOW!

We will advise you, organize tours to the Simply Natural farms and accompany you during the purchase process. The world's leading smart farming developer and administrator offers the following investment opportunities in Panama:

(a) Finca-in-the-box 1 hectare of farm land "turnkey" (avocado, mango or lime), registered in the public register as real estate property and inheritable, with management contract. Yield 15-18%, first harvest in the fourth year, payments in the following year

(b) Greenhouse-Invest 250m2 "turnkey", notarial title deed (saleable, inheritable), with management contract 30 years. Yield 13-17%, first harvest in the second year, payments in the following year

Follow the money...

What should I, Michael Jähne, as a real estate expert, advise you? Don't believe me, believe those who have an overview and manage hundreds of billions: “It is expected that agriculture assets in general will continue outperforming financial assets (stocks and bonds) over the coming decades” –Warren Buffet, Berskshire Hathaway multinational conglomerate holding company headquartered in Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I'm not saying "make a quick decision, the window is closing." The company continues to expand and aims to become the world's largest indoor fruit and vegatable producer. That means you can make your investment decision in 2022, 2021 or immediately. Aside from the fact that purchase price adjustments are possible, the timing of your investment will determine when you receive your first payout.

You will not find a comparable investment with a double-digit return and such a high level of security as the smart farming investments and the state-of-the-art greenhouses in Panama offer. Request your information pack now.

Consulting, organization of tours and sales

 

kwObarrio - License PJ-1177-16 - KELLER WILLIAMS REAL ESTATE PANAMA

MICHAEL JÄHNE - Investment consultant and member of ACOBIR

WhatsApp (+507) 6707 5096

Mail: michael.jahne@kwpanama.com

Office: Optima Building, 31th floor, Av.Samuel Levis

Street 55e, Obarrio - Panamá - Republic of Panama

Möchten Sie gern pro Jahr mindestens $8000.00 Rendite kassieren? Nicht in der "Casino-Wirtschaft" sondern mit einer Sachwert-Investition der niedrigsten Risikoklasse? Wieviel sind Sie bereit, dafür zu investieren? 

Bei einem Sparkonto mit 1% Zins wären $800000 nötig, um am Jahresende $8000 zu erhalten. 

Bei einem US-Dollarkonto in Panama mit 3% Zins müssten Sie immer noch $266000 überweisen.

Ein Investment in eine Mietwohnung in 1A-Lage in Panamastadt bringt nach Abzug aller Kosten 5,5% Rendite. Um am Jahresende $8000 netto in der Tasche zu haben, müssten Sie $145000 investieren. 

Nicht die niedrigste Risikoklasse, aber zum Vergleich: Der S&P 500 Aktienindex bringt gemäss Investopedia eine langfristige Rendite von 7%. Um im Schnitt $8000 pro Jahr zu kassieren, müssten Sie immer noch $114000 investieren.

Wie wäre es mit nur $49500 Einmal-Investition, um einen ROI von 13% bzw. $8000 pro Jahr zu erhalten? 

Eine der besten Investment-Gelegenheiten überhaupt!

Niedrigste Risikoklasse - Renditen um 13%

Panama Greenhouse Invest

Die AgBox Greenhouses sind die produktivste Art der Produktion von Nahrungsmitteln:

kontrollierte Umweltbedingungen

Spart Bodenfläche, Wasser und Arbeitskosten

bietet mehr Produktionszyklen, da unabhängig von Wetter und Jahreszeit produziert wird

auf Nachfrage-Änderungen kann auch innerhalb eines Jahres flexibel reagiert werden.

gh14.png

Zahlen und Fakten

  • Kauf einer schlüsselfertigen High-Tech Greenhouse-Struktur 250 m2

  • Kaufpreis $ 49500 - Rabatt ab 2 Einheiten

  • Notarielle Eigentumsurkunde

  • Bewirtschaftungsvertrag 30 Jahre mit Verlängerungsoption

  • prognostizierte Rendite 13%-17% pro Jahr

  • Erste Ernte im zweiten Jahr

  • Gewinn-Auszahlung immer im 1. Quartal des Folgejahres 

  • Gewinnaufteilung 85% zu Gunsten des Investors, 15% AgVisor

  • prognostiziertes Nettoeinkommen pro Jahr zwischen $8130 und $11450

gh13.png

Think big - warum Investments in intelligente Landwirtschaft überlebenswichtig sind

Nur noch 4% der Erdoberfläche können als Ackerland genutzt werden. Dabei konkurrieren Wüstenausbreitung und Bauwirtschaft mit den knappen Ressourcen, so dass die Ertragsflächen bis 2030 auf 3.7% abnehmen werden. Da die Erdbevölkerung weiter wächst, muss gemäss der FAO (UNO-Organisation für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung) die Nahrungsmittelproduktion um 70% gesteigert werden!

Es gibt also einen Zwang zur Optimierung. Um auf weniger Fläche viel mehr produzieren zu können, sind intelligente Treibhaus-Strukturen notwendig. Kleinanleger hatten bisher keinen Marktzugang, um an diesem lukrativen Wachstumszweig zu partizipieren.

Sicherheit geht vor!

Diversifizieren war schon immer richtig. Aber noch nie so wichtig wie heute. Die Welt ist im Umbruch und die Tendenzen bereits klar erkennbar. Nachfolgend die drei Grundsätze bei der Vermögenssicherung der Zukunft:

Das Wichtigste im Moment?

Ihr Vermögen SICHER

über die Krisenjahre zu retten.

1. Inflationssicher in Sachwerte investieren

Bereits vor "Corona" hatten Zinssenkungen auf Null und der massive Ankauf von Staats- und Unternehmens-Anleihen dazu geführt, dass sich die "Casino-Industrie" (Aktien, Derivate etc.) astronomisch vervielfacht und von den realen Gütermärkten komplett entkoppelt hat. Durch den Shutdown wurden Lieferketten komplett zerstört und viele KMU dem Tod auf Raten preisgegeben. 

Ein PC lässt sich auf Knopfdruck starten, eine zerstörte Wirtschaft nicht. Nun werden weitere Billionen gedruckt, so dass einem insgesamt niedrigeren Warenangebot eine nochmals extrem aufgeblähte Geldmenge gegenübersteht. Viele Experten sehen nach einer kurzen Phase der Deflation eine Hyperinflation als unausweichlich an.

Strategieempfehlung: Raus aus bits & bytes, rein in wertstabile Sachwerte

2. Raus aus der EURO-Zone

Post-Covid-19 Wiederaufbau-Programme kosten Billionen. Vor allem Deutschland als Hauptzahler der EU, WHO und anderer NGO´s wird sich Geld beim Mittelstand holen. Die Umverteilung von FLEISSIG nach REICH wird forciert werden.  Corona-Soli, einmalige Vermögens-Abgabe und Zwangshypotheken auf Immobilienbesitz sind in Planung. Fazit: Auch Sachwerte ausserhalb der EURO-Zone diversifizieren

3. An die gesellschaftliche Akzeptanz anpassen

Der globale Zeitgeist, über NGO´s und Massenmedien mittels Kampagnen, Protestbewegungen und internationale Konferenzen gesteuert, wird schliesslich von den Staaten in Gesetze gegossen. 

Die Konsequenz? Die eigene Anlage muss künftig zwingend CO2-neutral, nachhaltig und wahrscheinlich auch vegan sein

WARUM PANAMA ERSTE WAHL FÜR DIE DIVERSIFIZIERUNG IHRES VERMÖGENS SEIN KANN

Panama Invest Greenhouse

Panamas Wirtschaft kennt seit drei Jahrzehnten nur eine Richtung - nach oben! Das durchschnittliche Wirtschaftswachstum ist im Schnitt doppelt so hoch wie der Durchschnitt in Lateinamerika. Die Ratingagentur Moody´s sieht Panama im Jahr 2021 nach "Corona" als reichstes Land Lateinamerikas und damit als Sieger aus der Krise hervorgehen. 

Da Panama seit über 100 Jahren den US-Dollar verwendet und keine eigene Zentralbank hat, kann auch nicht Geld aus dem Nichts geschöpft und damit die Währung inflationiert werden. 

Ausländische Einkünfte sind in Panama steuerfrei. Inländische Einkünfte aus Landwirtschaft sind ebenfalls bis zu einem Betrag von $350000 steuerfrei.

gh12 invest in Panama.png
Panama Investieren Residencia

Durch den Panamakanal, über welchen fast 8% des gesamten Welthandels laufen, verfügt das Land über stabile Einnahmen. Selbst während des Corona-Shutdown hat der Containertransport über Panama von Januar - Mai 2020 um 12% zugenommen.

 

Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Infrastruktur und der grössten Freihandelszone der westlichen Hemisphäre ist Panama das Logistik-Zentrum für viele multinationale Konzerne und internationale Organisationen wie der WHO. Hervorragende Aussichten also für zukunftsorientiertes Agrarbusiness. 

Wirtschaftliche Stabilität und Einbindung in internationale Strukturen sind auch der Garant für soziale Stabilität. Panama ist eines der sichersten Länder in ganz Lateinamerika.

Panama Investieren Farmland.jpg

Wir von kwObarrio (KELLER WILLIAS REAL ESTATE PANAMA) arbeiten exklusiv mit einem internationalen Ausnahme-Unternehmen zusammen, welcher High-Tech-Permakultur und Greenhouse-Hydrokultur betreibt und 2018 im Beisein des panamaischen Ministers für Landwirtschaft die grösste Treibhausstruktur Mittelamerikas in Betrieb genommen hat. Mit einem zur Holding gehörenden israelischen High-Tech Unternehmen wird bereits seit vielen Jahren Smart Farming betrieben, in Peru auf über 80000 Hektar.

Das Unternehmen expandiert in Panama und wir dürfen Ihnen die Tür zu zwei einmaligen und sicheren Investments öffnen. 

Partizipieren Sie an der Expansion von SIMPLY NATURAL in PANAMA

Die Unternehmensgruppe SIMPLY NATURAL expandiert massiv in Panama. Das Erfolgsrezept sind Beteiligungskonzepte unter Einsatz modernster Technologie und künstlicher Intelligenz, was zu einer derartigen Effizienzsteigerung führt, dass sowohl der Investor als auch Simply Natural gewinnen. So wird in Panama bereits auf über 3000 Hektar Farmland in einem "Finca-in-the-box" Konzept für Kleininvestoren bewirtschaftet. Gewinnaufteilung 70%/30% zu Gunsten des Landeigentümers. 

Seit 2018 investiert die Simply Natural Unternehmensgruppe zusätzlich in gigantische Treibhäuser, um modernste Hydrokultur zu betreiben. Abnehmer der Produkte sind die grössten Lebensmittelketten Panamas. Und diese betteln nach mehr Ware!

Sie erwerben eine High-Tech-Greenhouse-Struktur schlüsselfertig mit neuester Bewässerungstechnik aus Israel und einem Bewirtschaftungsvertrag über 30 Jahre (mit Verlängerungsoption)

Richtig gelesen: Die Abnehmer betteln nach mehr Ware!

Panama importiert immer noch 85% seiner Lebensmittel, obwohl dieses Land über unendliche Ressourcen für landwirtschaftliche Produktion verfügt: Wasser, fruchtbare Böden und ganzjährig tropisches Klima. Dazu kommt die erstklassige Infrastruktur für den Export.

Jetzt in der Corona-Krise steht die Lebensmittelsicherheit auf der Prioritätenlisten der Regierung ganz oben!

SIMPLY NATURAL kooperiert seit Jahren mit der Regierung Panamas auf den Gebieten Wasserversorgung, Ausbildung, Landerschliessung für die biologisch-organische Produktion und Nachhaltigkeit in der Landwirtschaft. Erklärtes Ziel von SIMPLY NATURAL ist, nicht nur die Abhängigkeit Panamas von Lebensmittelimporten zu reduzieren, sondern mit den Exporten der Unternehmensgruppe das Brutto-Inlandsprodukt in diesem Sektor auf 20% zu steigern. 

JETZT GREENHOUSE INVESTOR WERDEN!

Wir beraten Sie, organisieren Touren zu den Simply Natural Farmen und begleiten Sie während des Kaufprozesses. Die Simply Natural Holding bietet in Panama folgende Investitionsmöglichkeiten:

(a) Finca-in-the-box 1 Hektar Farmland "schlüsselfertig" (Avolcado, Mango oder Limetten), im öffentlichen Register als Immobilieneigentum eingetragen und vererbbar, mit Bewirtschaftungsvertrag. Rendite 15-18%, erste Ernte im vierten Jahr, Auszahlungen jeweils im Folgejahr

(b) Greenhouse-Invest 250m2 "schlüsselfertig", notarielle Eigentumsurkunde (verkaufbar, vererbbar), mit Bewirtschaftungsvertrag 30 Jahre. Rendite 13-17%, erste Ernte im zweiten Jahr, Auszahlungen jeweils im Folgejahr

Follow the money...

Was soll ich, Michael Jähne, als Immobilienexperte Ihnen raten? Glauben Sie nicht mir, glauben Sie denen, die den Überblick haben und Hunderte Milliarden verwalten: "Es ist zu erwarten, dass während der nächsten Jahrzehnte Investitionen in die Agrarindustrie weiterhin besser abschneiden werden als die klassischen Finanzanlagen (Aktien und Bonds)." (Warren Buffet, Berskshire Hathaway, multinational conglomerate holding company headquartered in Omaha, Nebraska, United States)

Ich sage nicht: "Schnell entscheiden, das Zeitfenster schliesst sich." Simply Natural expandiert und will zum weltweit grössten Bio-Agrarunternehmen werden. Das heisst, Sie können Ihre Investitionsentscheidung 2022, 2021 oder sofort treffen. Abgesehen davon, dass Kaufpreisanpassungen möglich sind, entscheiden Sie mit dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Investition, wann Sie die erste Auszahlung erhalten.

Sie werden keine vergleichbare Investition mit zweistelliger Rendite und so hoher Sicherheit finden, wie sie die Simply Natural Farmen und die Greenhouses bieten. Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre Infounterlagen an.

Beratung, Organisation von Besichtigungen und Verkauf:

 

kwObarrio - Lizenz PJ-1177-16 - KELLER WILLIAMS REAL ESTATE PANAMA

MICHAEL JÄHNE - Investitionsberater und Mitglied des ACOBIR

WhatsApp (+507) 6707 5096

Email: michael.jahne@kwpanama.com

Büro: Edificio Optima, 31.Etage, Av.Samuel Levis

Calle 55e Obarrio - Panamá - Republic of Panama