• Facebook

© 2019 by Michael Jähne Panama 

Contact me!

I am interested in...

INVEST

Four reasons to invest outside your country:

01

Steady return instead of waiver of interest (zero interest rate policy)

02

Dollar investment outside of the European liability regime

03

Diversification into growth market 

(anti-cyclical)

04

Self-determination through foundations (divorce, inheritance)

INVEST? PANAMA FIRST. THE REASONS:

 

Four ways to invest in Panama's 

real estate market

 
view rooftopbar casco viejo.jpg

In Panama City not only hundreds of multinational corporations have their headquarters and are looking for apartments for their employees. The UN and other institutions also have a growing need. Due to the continuing economic boom and the progressive immigration conditions, there is a constant demand for good apartments for long-term rentals from 1 year.

The locations are Panama City (near the metro stations, Casco Viejo, residential areas close to the sea) and the Riviera Pacífica in the district of Panama Oeste. Of course, there are no seasonal limitations for long-term rentals.

Where? Panama City and Riviera Pacífica -  Yields of 6-9 %

Residential properties

Ground floor social area.jpg

The tourism sector will grow by 5.5% annually over the next 10 years.

After all, there is a visa-free entry in Panama for about one billion people who speak Spanish and English. Together with the world currency dollar and many international consumer brands known from home, the holiday in Panama is for many a feel-good holiday in a family environment.

The average length of stay of tourists has increased by 135% in the last 10 years. The state has introduced highly interesting tax advantages for new investments in the tourism sector, which shows how priorities are set. One wants to shoot up to Costa Rica, a touristically developed country, but twice as expensive.

But even if you don't have 8 million to receive the government subsidy in the province of Panama, you can still participate in the booming growth of this sector by buying an existing hostel or hotel.

The advantage of the province of Panama, including the Riviera Pacífica, is that there is no season. The whole year is season. In other provinces there are special effects due to regional holidays or holiday weeks in addition to the high season (December to April), where the hotels are also fully booked. 

The return can be over 20%, but the investment can also be a minus business. Good information and advice is particularly important for tourism properties. If you make the right decision and bring in your own ideas, you will be very successful in Panama. 

Where? Riviera Pacífica (all year round) or in the interior (season)

Tourism industry 

PlayaBlancaLagoonTowncenter_bearbeitet.j

A growing number of prospective buyers would like to have a luxurious apartment close to the sea, with all comforts such as pool, 24-hour security, social areas, proximity to the capital etc.. But they can't or don't want to use it all year round. Because they still have a good job in their home country. Or maybe they are digital nomads in different countries of the world who earn their money online and don't want to become taxable in any country.

 

The new ownership concept OCEANVIEW42 was developed for this purpose. You will become one of six co-owners (not to be confused with TimeSharing!) of a luxury apartment with sea view. This costs logically only a fraction of the total price, but gives you the same ownership rights as the other co-owners. Everyone has the right to use the property for themselves or their relatives 8 weeks a year.

A concierge service co-ordinates the appointment requests and takes care of asset management and maintenance and offers services ranging from airport transfers and driving services to arranging massages and other services.

 

OCEANVEIW42 is only available at the best locations of RIVIERA PACIFICA, starting at $ 42'000,-. Your return per year: 8 weeks of luxury holidays and the potential for value growth.

Where? Wherever Permanent Travellers can benefit from Panama as a gateway. Annual yield 8 weeks "holidays"

Fractional Ownership

P1020148.JPG

As KELLER WILLIAS Associate I have the privilege of providing you with a unique "Finca in the box" investment. Already from 41000,- and with annual returns between 15% - 18%. Read more here:

 

Land purchase as a bet on the future: You need patience for this investment, because it does not yield annual returns. But the potential for value growth is gigantic. In the next 10 years Panama will open up the north coast, starting with the 3rd bridge over the Panama Canal near Colón. Recently the connection via Santa Fé to the north coast was completed. Ask me, and I will find the undeveloped property according to your specifications regarding size, location and price range.

Anyone who is an expert in the field of tropical woods, coffee fincas or agriculture in general knows what it means to make a successful investment in the mountains of Panama. I would be happy to arrange a finca for you through our professional network.

Buying land in the coastal region of RIVIERA PACIFICA or the AZUERO Peninsula can be a valuable investment, even if you are not yet planning to build here. Ask me about the best options for you. 

Where? Wherever the infrastructure will be expanded in the future. Or become the owner of a "Bio-Finca in the box"

Investing in Land

 

MY OFFER: 

Property search

Let's talk about wishes and requirements.

 

I have access to most of the Panama listed properties for sale, will pre-select, inspect, evaluate documents and present you the 3 best options.

Private Tours

You want to get an overview? Plus insider information about country, life and people? Take off your pink glasses and discover both pros and cons? Then we go on a full day tour together. Other tours are also possible on request.

Prozess coaching

Residencia, real estate purchase, licenses... for everything you need the required experts:

I will be pleased to recommend them to you and assist you on request. This concerns lawyers, bank authorities and others. 

Project management

Thanks to many years of experience, I can assist you with project planning and contract negotiations. During remodeling / renovations or new construction, I will gladly take over the coordination of deadlines and quality control.

 
 

 (+507) 670 750 96

• Facebook

© 2019 by Michael Jähne Panama 

Kontaktaufnahme:

Ich interessiere mich für...

INVESTIEREN

Vier Gründe, ausserhalb Europas

zu investieren:

01

Kontinuierliche Rendite

statt Zinsverzicht (Nullzinspolitik)

02

Dollaranlage ausserhalb der Europäischen Haftungsgemeinschaft

03

Diversifizierung in Wachstumsmarkt (antizyklisch)

04

Selbstbestimmung durch Stiftungen (Scheidung / Nachlass)

INVESTIEREN? PRIMERO PANAMA. DIE GRÜNDE

 

Vier Möglichkeiten, in Panamas Immobilienmarkt zu investieren

 
view rooftopbar casco viejo.jpg

In Panamastadt haben nicht nur hunderte multinationale Konzerne ihren Sitz und suchen Wohnungen für ihre Mitarbeiter. Auch die UNO und andere Institutionen haben einen wachsenden Bedarf. Aufgrund des anhaltenden Wirtschaftsaufschwungs und der fortschrittlichen Einwanderungsbedingungen besteht eine ständige Nachfrage nach guten Wohnungen für die Langzeitvermietung ab 1 Jahr.

 

Als Standorte kommen Panamastadt (in der Nähe der Metrostationen, Casco Viejo, Meernahe Wohngegenden) sowie die Riviera Pacífica im Bezirk Panama Oeste in Frage. Selbstverständlich gibt es für die Langzeitvermietung keine saisonalen Einschränkungen.

Bei Interesse bitte einfach das Kontaktformular unten absenden.

Wo? Panama-Stadt und Riviera Pacífica - Renditen 6-9%

Wohnimmobilien

Ground floor social area.jpg

Der Tourismussektor wird in den nächsten 10 Jahren um jährlich 5.5% wachsen.

Immerhin gibt es für rund eine Milliarde Menschen, welche die in Panama üblichen Sprachen Spanisch und Englisch beherrschen, eine visa-freie Einreise. Zusammen mit der Weltwährung Dollar und vielen von zu Hause bekannten internationalen Konsummarken, ist der Urlaub in Panama für viele ein Wohlfühlurlaub im gewohnt-familiären Umfeld.

 

Die durchschnittliche Aufenthaltsdauer der Touristen hat sich in den letzten 10 Jahren um 135% gesteigert. Der Staat hat für Neuinvestitionen im Tourismussektor hoch interessante Steuervorteile aufgelegt, woran man die Prioritätensetzung erkennen kann. Man will zu Costa Rica aufschiessen, ein touristisch durchentwickeltes Land, aber doppelt so teuer.

 

Aber selbst wenn du keine 8 Millionen hast, um in der Provinz Panama in den Genuss der staatlichen Förderung zu kommen, partizipierst du mit einem Kauf eines bestehenden Hostels oder Hotels vom boomenden Wachstum dieser Branche.

 

Der Vorteil der Provinz Panama inklusive Riviera Pacífica: Es gibt keine Saison. Das ganze Jahr ist Saison. In anderen Provinzen gibt es neben der Hauptsaison (Dezember bis April) Sondereffekte aufgrund regionaler Feiertage bzw. Feierwochen, wo die Hotels ebenfalls ausgebucht sind. 

Die Rendite kann bei über 20% liegen, die Investition kann aber auch ein Minusgeschäft sein. Bei Tourismusimmobilien ist gute Information und Beratung besonders wichtig. Wenn du die richtige Entscheidung triffst und eigene Ideen einbringst, wirst du in Panama sehr erfolgreich sein. Gern stehe ich für eine Beratung zur Verfügung.

Wo? Riviera Pacífica (ganzjährig) oder Landesinnere (Saison)

Tourismus 

PlayaBlancaLagoonTowncenter_bearbeitet.j

Eine wachsende Anzahl Interessenten hätten gern ein luxuriöses Appartment direkt am Meer, mit allem Komfort wie Pool, 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst, Social Areas, Hauptstadtnähe etc. Aber sie können oder wollen es nicht ganzjährig nutzen. Weil sie noch einen guten Job in Europa haben. Oder weil sie als Digitale Nomaden in verschiedenen Ländern der Welt online ihr Geld verdienen und in keinem Land steuerpflichtig werden wollen.

Dafür wurde das neue Eigentumskonzept OCEANVIEW42 entwickelt. Du wirst einer von sechs Mit-Eigentümern (nicht zu verwechseln mit TimeSharing!) eines Luxusappartments mit Meerblick. Das kostet logischerweise nur einen Bruchteil des Gesamtpreises, gibt dir aber die gleichen Eigentumsrechte wie den anderen Miteigentümern. Jeder hat das Recht, für sich oder seine Angehörigen das Eigentum 8 Wochen pro Jahr zu nutzen. Ein Conciergeservice koordiniert die Terminwünsche und sorgt für Werterhalt und Pflege und bietet Services vom Flughafentransfer über Fahrdienste bis zur Vermittlung von Massagen und anderen Services.

OCEANVEIW42 gibt es nur an den besten Standorten der RIVIERA PACIFICA, ab $ 42'000,-.

Deine Rendite pro Jahr: 8 Wochen Luxusferien sowie das Wertsteigerungspotential.

Wo? Überall wo Permanent Traveller von Panama als Brückenkopf profitieren können. Rendite 8 Wochen "Ferien" pro Jahr 

Fractional Ownership

P1020148.JPG

A - Als Keller Williams Partner habe ich das Privileg, über eine erstklassige "Finca-in-the-box"-Investition informieren zu dürfen. Man wird ab 41000.- Dollar im Grundbuch eingetragener Eigentümer von einem Hektar Land, welches mit einem Bewirtschaftungs-vertrag eines Biofinca-Konzerns (USA/PANAMA) eine Rendite zwischen 15%-18% abwirft.

 

B - Landkauf als Wette für die Zukunft: Für diese Investition brauchst du einen langen Atem, denn sie wirft keine jährlichen Renditen ab. Aber: Panama erschliesst in den nächsten 10 Jahren die Nordküste, beginnend mit der 3. Brücke über den Panamakanal bei Colón. Auch die Verbindung über Santa Fé zur Nordküste wird bald fertiggestellt sein. Das Potential für Wertsteigerungen ist gigantisch. Gern finde ich das passende unbebaute Land entsprechend den Vorgaben bezüglich Grösse, Lage und Preisrange.

C - Wer Fachmann auf dem Gebiet der Tropenhölzer, Kaffeefincas oder Landwirtschaft im Allgemeinen ist, weiss worauf es ankommt, in den Bergen Panamas eine erfolgreiche Investition zu tätigen. Gern arrangiere ich eine passende Finca über unser professionelles Netzwerk.

D - Ein Landkauf in der Küstenregion der RIVIERA PACIFICA oder der AZUERO HALBINSEL kann eine wertvolle Geldanlage sein, auch wenn man zur Zeit nicht vor hat, dort zu bauen.

Wo? Als einzigartige "Bio-Finca in the box" - Investition

oder überall dort, wo in Zukunft die Infrastruktur ausgebaut wird

Investieren in Land

 

Mein Angebot:

Objektsuche

Reden wir über Wünsche und Voraussetzungen. Ich habe Zugriff auf die meisten in Panama gelisteten Verkaufsobjekte, werde vorselektieren, in Augenschein nehmen, Unterlagen auswerten und dir 3 Optionen präsentieren.

Private Touren

Du willst dir einen Überblick verschaffen? Dazu Insider-Infos über Land, Leben und Leute? Die rosa Brille abnehmen und sowohl Vorzüge als auch Nachteile erfahren? Dann machen wir eine Ganztagestour zusammen. Auf Wunsch auch andere Touren möglich.

Prozesscoaching

Residencia, Immobilienkauf, Lizenzen... für alles braucht es die vorgeschriebenen Experten: Ich vermittle sie dir gern und begleite dich auf Wunsch, übersetze und vertrete deine Interessen.

Dies betrifft Rechtsanwalt, Banken Behörden und andere. 

Bauleitung

Aufgrund meiner jahrelangen Erfahrung in Baubegleitung kann ich dir schon bei der Projektierung und den Vertragsverhandlungen helfen. Während des Bauens übernehme ich gern die Terminkoordination und Qualitätskontrolle.

 
 

 (+507) 670 750 96